Staff List

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A  
Akhavein, Kassondra kakhavei@kusd.edu
Akina, Susan sakina@kusd.edu
Amien, Linda lamien@kusd.edu
   
B  
Baryenbruch, Allie abaryenb@kusd.edu
Belanger-Gonzales, Lee lbelange@kusd.edu
Berger, Joe jberger@kusd.edu
Bernhardt, Lindsey lbernhar@kusd.edu
Betker, Laura lbetker@kusd.edu
Bischoff, Elisabeth ebischof@kusd.edu
Bouwma, Kandi kbouwma@kusd.edu
Broderick, Kim kbroderi@kusd.edu
Burch, Jessica jburch@kusd.edu
Buss, Heidi hbuss@kusd.edu
   
C  
Cantrell, Jennifer jcantrel@kusd.edu
Carman, Kristina kcarman@kusd.edu
Chike, Brian bchike@kusd.edu
Chilsen, Lisa lchilsen@kusd.edu
Clark, Cindy cclark@kusd.edu
Clark, Michael mclark@kusd.edu
Coey, Scott scoey@kusd.edu
Collum, Rocky rcollum@kusd.edu
Cram, Linda lcram@kusd.edu
Cushman, Casey ccushman@kusd.edu
   
D  
Dake, Nicole ndake@kusd.edu
Dana, Deborah ddana@kusd.edu
Darbutas, Paul pdarbuta@kusd.edu
Djurickovic, Rebecca rdjurick@kusd.edu
Dohnal, Joyce jdohnal@kusd.edu
DuChene, Karen kduchene@kusd.edu
   
E  
Englund, Ernie eenglund@kusd.edu
   
F  
Ferrile, Nicole nferrill@kusd.edu
Findlay, Elizabeth efindlay@kusd.edu
Fortney, Brad bfortney@kusd.edu
Fortney, Jennifer jfortney@kusd.edu
Francour, Karlie kfrancou@kusd.edu
Freres, Sandra sfreres@kusd.edu
Friery, John jfriery@kusd.edu
   
G  
Gallo, Brenda bgallo@kusd.edu
Geidner, Christi cgeidner@kusd.edu
Gerber, Kimberly kgerber@kusd.edu
Germain, Jean jgermain@kusd.edu
Glass, Jacqueline jglass@kusd.edu
Gomez, Sarah sgomez@kusd.edu
Graziani, Michael mgrazian@kusd.edu
Greinke, Michael mgreinke@kusd.edu
Grochowski, Christine cgrochow@kusd.edu
Gross, Shawn sgross@kusd.edu
Guido, Silvana sguido@kusd.edu
Gulatz, Laura lgulatz@kusd.edu
   
H  
Haywood, Todd thaywood@kusd.edu
Heimstead, Bridget bheimste@kusd.edu
Hervat, Dean dhervat@kusd.edu
Hirsig, Diana dhirsig@kusd.edu
Howell, Barbara bhowell@kusd.edu
Huissen, Mary mhuissen@kusd.edu
   
I  
Irizarry, Sonimarie sirizarr@kusd.edu
Ishmael, Michelle miishmae@kusd.edu
   
J  
Jermyn, Barb bjermyn@kusd.edu
Johnson, Cheryl cjjohnso@kusd.edu
Jones, Kristine kjones@kusd.edu
   
K  
Kamikawa, Heather hkamikaw@kusd.edu
Karvelas, Greg gkarvela@kusd.edu
Kauffman, Donald dkauffma@kusd.edu
Kidd, Kim kkidd@kusd.edu
Koel, David dkoel@kusd.edu
Kreuser, Lea lkreuser@kusd.edu
   
L  
Lee, Jean jeanlee@kusd.edu
Li Volsi, Christina clivolsi@kusd.edu
Lomax, Nicole nlomax@kusd.edu
   
M  
Mann, Bradley bmann@kusd.edu
Margetson, Carla cmargets@kusd.edu
Markiewicz, Jason jmarkiew@kusd.edu
Mars, Robin rmars@kusd.edu
McGovern, Thomas tmcgover@kusd.edu
McLellan, Sarah smclella@kusd.edu
Menor, Brandon bmenor@kusd.edu
Mitchell, Todd tmitchel@kusd.edu
Morrissette, Laura lmorriss@kusd.edu
Mueller, Karl kmueller@kusd.edu
   
N  
Niemi-Johnson, Tina kniemi@kusd.edu
   
O  
   
P  
Peyer, Ryan rpeyer@kusd.edu
Perona, Ric rperona@kusd.edu
Perrine, Shari sperrine@kusd.edu
Powers, Lee ljpowers@kusd.edu
Preuss, Denise dpreuss@kusd.edu
Pringle, Johanna jpringle@kusd.edu
   
Q  
   
R  
Raith, Evonne eraith@kusd.edu
Raymaker, Mike mrraymak@kusd.edu
Read, Matthew mread@kusd.edu
Rizzo, Matthew mrizzo@kusd.edu
Ruffolo, John jruffolo@kusd.edu
   
S  
Sabin, Nathan nsabin@kusd.edu
Sadowski, Chad csadowsk@kusd.edu
Saling, Scott ssaling@kusd.edu
Sauer, Chuck csauer@kusd.edu
Schwantes, Amanda aschwant@kusd.edu
Schutzen, Jill jschutze@kusd.edu
Sinclair, Kurt ksinclai@kusd.edu
Smith, Ellie esmith@kusd.edu
Smith, Lynda lksmith@kusd.edu
Sonnenberg, Jason jsonnenb@kusd.edu
Sowma, Jeremy jsowma@kusd.edu
Standish, Jason jstandis@kusd.edu
Stanfield, Holly hstanfie@kusd.edu
Steger, Scott ssteger@kusd.edu
Stenholt, Wendy wstenhol@kusd.edu
Sulko, Adam asulko@kusd.edu
Summerfield, Brian bsummerf@kusd.edu
   
T  
Tanke, Katie ktanke@kusd.edu
Teerink, Jeff jteerink@kusd.edu
Thomas, Jodi jthomas@kusd.edu
Toney, Mercilie mtoney@kusd.edu
Tovar, Olga otovar@kusd.edu
   
U  
   
V  
Vargas, Gary gvargas@kusd.edu
Villalobos, Maria G. mgvillal@kusd.edu
Vincer, Sarah svincer@kusd.edu
   
W  
Wabalickis, Amber awabalic@kusd.edu
Wade, Susan swade@kusd.edu
Watring, Susan scwatrin@kusd.edu
Weil, Bryana bweil@kusd.edu
Wetherbee, Annette awetherb@kusd.edu
Whorley, Ali awhorley@kusd.edu
Williams, Aaron awilliam@kusd.edu
Williams, Emmett emwillia@kusd.edu
Williams, Jodi jjwillia@kusd.edu
Winget, Megan mwinget@kusd.edu
Wood, Sabrina swood@kusd.edu
Wozniak, Tina twozniak@kusd.edu
Wynstra, Kelley kwynstra@kusd.edu
   
X  
   
Y  
Yackley, Kyle kyackley@kusd.edu
Yost, Jennifer  
   
Z  
Zapf, Jennifer jzapf@kusd.edu
Zich, Joan jzich@kusd.edu