Educational Assistants

Clark, Cindy cclark@kusd.edu
Cowfer, Tracy tcowfer@kusd.edu
Findlay, Elizabeth efindlay@kusd.edu
Glass, Jacqueline jglass@kusd.edu
Irizarry, Sonimarie sirizarr@kusd.edu
Kreuser, Lea lkreuser@kusd.edu
Margetson, Carla cmargets@kusd.edu
Mecozzi, Brandon bmecozzi@kusd.edu
Mitchell, Todd tmitchel@kusd.edu
Perez, Lynn lperez@kusd.edu
Posselt, Fay fposselt@kusd.edu
Raith, Evonne eraith@kusd.edu
Williams, Emmitt emwillia@kusd.edu
Zich, Joan jzich@kusd.edu
Student Support Specialist
Villalobos, Maria mgvillal@kusd.edu
Educational Assistants - Security
Berger, Joe jberger@kusd.edu
Clark, Mike mclark@kusd.edu
Collum, Rocky rcollum@kusd.edu
Gross, Shawn sgross@kusd.edu
MacKenzie, Clinton cmackenz@kusd.edu
Markiewicz, Jason jmarkiew@kusd.edu
Perez, Henry hperez@kusd.edu
Powers, Lee ljpowers@kusd.edu
Sowma, Jeremy jsowma@kusd.edu