English

Burch, Jessica jburch@kusd.edu
Cantrell, Jennifer jcantrel@kusd.edu
Greinke, Michael mgreinke@kusd.edu
Haywood, Todd thaywood@kusd.edu
Li Volsi, Christina clivolsi@kusd.edu
Pringle, Johanna jpringle@kusd.edu
Ruffolo, John jruffolo@kusd.edu
Smith, Ellie esmith@kusd.edu
Vincer, Sarah svincer@kusd.edu

Coming to Bradford as a Freshman in 2018-19? Signed up for English Honors?

Please click here for your Summer Reading Assignment!

 

Honors and AP Summer Reading assignments.
Grade 10 Honors Reading and AP Summer Reading assignments