Science

Akina, Susan sakina@kusd.edu
Azmus, Dora dazmus@kusd.edu
Cram, Linda lcram@kusd.edu
Englund, Ernie eenglund@kusd.edu
Gomez, Sarah (bilingual) sgomez@kusd.edu
Lee, Jean jeanlee@kusd.edu
Peyer, Ryan rpeyer@kusd.edu
Standish, Jason jstandis@kusd.edu
Teerink, Jeff jteerink@kusd.edu
Wirch, Jeff jwirch@kusd.edu

AP Biology - Transformation Lab with Mrs. Lee