Social Studies

Bernhardt, Lindsey lbernhar@kusd.edu
Chike, Brian bchike@kusd.edu
Coey, Scott scoey@kusd.edu
Hervat, Dean dhervat@kusd.edu
McLellan, Sarah smclella@kusd.edu
Summerfield, Brian bsummerf@kusd.edu
Wild, Alison (bilingual) awild@kusd.edu
Winget, Megan mwinget@kusd.edu
Yackley, Kyle kyackley@kusd.edu