Special Education

Akhavein, Kassondra kakhavei@kusd.edu
Chilsen, Lisa lchilsen@kusd.edu
Fortney, Brad bfortney@kusd.edu
Fortney, Jennifer jfortney@kusd.edu
Friery, John jfriery@kusd.edu
Karvelas,Greg gkarvela@kusd.edu
Kauffman, Donald dkauffma@kusd.edu
Kidd, Kim kkidd@kusd.edu
Preuss, Denise dpreuss@kusd.edu
Raymaker, Mike mrraymak@kusd.edu
Read, Matt mread@kusd.edu
Sadowski, Chad csadowsk@kusd.edu
Thomas, Jodie jthomas@kusd.edu
Toney, Mercilie mtoney@kusd.edu
Weil, Bryana bweil@kusd.edu
Wetherbee, Annette awetherb@kusd.edu
Whorley, Ali awhorley@kusd.edu
Zapf, Jennifer jzapf@kusd.edu